Bringing it Back: November

I started this blog to chronicle the music I loved over the course of this year – over the next four weeks, I am going back through the 300+ posts, 600+ artists and 1000+ songs to find the absolute brightest and shiniest. To help start (y)our weekend, here are five gems I shared back in November.


Cassius – ‘I Love You So’ (Grab it at Holeytonal)

Bag Raiders – Shooting Stars (Grab it at Tracasseur)


Emancipator – ‘Lionheart’


I Blame CoCo – ‘Self Machine (Jakwob Remix)’


Joker – ‘Tron (Original Mix)’

This entry was posted in Bag Raiders, Cassius, Emancipator, I Blame Coco, Jakwob, Joker. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

