April Playlist – No Fooling Around

April is here (woah!), which means I am bringing you a sampling of the artists, DJs and songs I am most excited about for the month. No fooling around. The full track list is below, with handy links for you to check out and support your favorites. Grab the full thing, in two parts, here and here.

Adele x Gilbere Forte – ‘Set Fire To The Rain’
Au Revoir Simone – ‘Shadows’
Avicii – ‘Penguin (Original Mix)’
Band Of Horses – ‘The Funeral (Butch Clancy Remix)’
BENI – ‘Someone Just Like You (Villa Remix)’
Boys Noize – ‘Yeah + Swoon (P-REX Edit)’
Brand New – ‘Daisy (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)’
Britney Spears – ‘Inside Out’
Cassian – ‘I Like What You’re Doing (Nightriders Remix)’
Cee Lo Green – ‘Bright Lights, Bigger City (Dave Wrangler Remix)’
Class Actress – ‘Journal of Ardency’
Daft Punk – ‘End Of The Line (Boys Noize Remix) ‘
Deadmau5 – ‘HR 8938 Cephei’
Depeche Mode – ‘Policy Of Truth (Bodo Felusch – Hobbybitch Remix)’
Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – ‘Coming Home (Dirty South Club Mix)’
Example – ‘Changed The Way You Kissed Me’
Femme En Fourrure – ‘Bronco (Nguzunguzu Remix)’
The Glitch Mob – ‘We Swarm (Beats Antique Remix)’
Kelly Rowland – ‘Motivation ft. Lil Wayne (Diplo Remix)’
Kylie Minogue – ‘Better Than Today (Club Junkies Mix)’
Laidback Luke, Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – ‘Turbulence’
Luniz – ‘I Got 5 On It’
Madonna – ‘Miles Away (Morgan Page Remix)’
Mason – ‘Runaway (Kill Frenzy Remix)’
MGMT – ‘Congratulations (Erol Alkan Remix)’
Mike Posner – ‘Please Don’t Go (DJ Kue‘s Man On The Moon Remix)’
Moby – ‘Lift Me Up (Mylo Remix)’
Monarchy – ‘I Won’t Let Go’
MSTRKRFT – ‘Beards Again’
No Big Deal – ‘Dis Go Hard (Original Mix)’
Oh Land – ‘Rainbow’
Remady – ‘No Superstar (Mr. Larsson Remix)’
Sander Van Doorn – ‘XX Booty (Minnesota RMX)’
Sebastian – ‘Embody’
Skream – ‘Where You Should Be (Featuring Sam Frank)’
The Sounds – ‘Dance With the Devil’
Stanton Warriors – ‘New York’
Sugarpill – ‘Heart of Gold (Voc. Trina Ft. Ludacris)’
Teddybears – ‘Cardiac Arrest (feat. Robyn)’
Tensnake – ‘You Know I Know It’
Tiesto & Mark Knight – ‘Beautiful World (Original)’
Tyson – ‘Ran For Love’
Young Galaxy – ‘Blown Minded’

This entry was posted in Favorites, Monthly Mix. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s