I Was Born Blown Minded

So this song ‘Blown Minded’ by Young Galaxy has been giving me chills all afternoon. Check out this excellent post at Tracasseur for more on Y.G. Since this song also made me think of a Depeche Mode beat and Placebo vocals, I threw in couple extra remixes for you, like I do.

Young Galaxy – ‘Blown Minded’ via Tracasseur

Depeche Mode – ‘Photographic (Rex The Dog Dubb Mix)’ via Nervous Acid

Placebo – ‘Special K (Timo Maas Remix)

This entry was posted in Depeche Mode, Rex the Dog, Timo Maas, Young Galaxy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

