Nero Patrick Harris

It’s been a minute since I was really into a mashup, but with this mix of Nero and Calvin Harris, I was pretty much sold with the name alone. Then I listened to the track and I have been swooning ever since.

Nero Patrick Harris – Flashback x Hypnotyze (Jayvon Mix) by Jayvon

This entry was posted in Calvin Harris, Jayvon, Nero. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nero Patrick Harris

  1. Victoria says:

    my new anthem! love love love

  2. kevinbeacon says:

    Yeah! I just want to find a way to get an mp3 – will def let you know if I find one.

Leave a Reply

