Daft Punk – Derezzed Video

I’m actually too excited for words about this. I am not sure if, by this, I mean Tron Legacy or new Daft Punk music, but I know I love everything about this.

So. Pumped.

Daft Punk – ‘Harder Better Faster Stronger (Alive 2007)
https://www.yousendit.com/download/ZGJkVWR0Q1I4NVZFQlE9PQ

This entry was posted in Daft Punk. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daft Punk – Derezzed Video

  1. Pingback: Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGURED, Chemical Brothers’ OST for ‘Hanna’ | Six Degrees of Kevin Beacon

Leave a Reply

