Let’s Hear it for the Boys Noize

I really think Alex Ridha aka Boys Noize is the bee’s knees. I dont know what that expression actually means but *insert every expletive I know* he is good. Banging remixes, genius originals, talented artists for his label, he has it all. NYC friends, he is playing with Rusko on October 29th, and I am still daydreaming about how I can possibly go to this show. All I can say is go forth and DANCE, you wont be disappointed.

Boys Noize – ‘Let’s Buy Happiness
http://www.zshare.net/audio/4515046512375b

Boyz Noise – ‘Jeffer (Beataucue & Eliana Vocal Remix)
http://www.mediafire.com/?5tqzt0m2m2n

Feist – ‘My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Remix)

and what is without a doubt one of my top five favorite songs of all time:

Justice – ‘Phantom Pt. II (Boys Noize Remix)

This entry was posted in Beataucue, Boys Noize, Feist, Justice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

